,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM
Friday 1st Sep 2017- INSET day for staff
Monday 4th Sep 2017 - Children return to school
Thursday 19th Oct 2017 - School breaks up for half term
Friday 20th Oct 2017 - INSET day for staff
Monday 30th Oct - Children return to school
Wednesday 20th Dec 2017 - School breaks up for Christmas
Wednesday 3rd - Friday 5th Jan 2018- INSET days for staff

SPRING TERM
Monday 8th Jan 2018 - Children return to school
Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th Feb 2018
Thursday 3rd May 2018: School Closed.  Election Polling Station
Thursday 29th Mar 2018 - School breaks up for Easter

SUMMER TERM
Monday 16th Apr 2018 - Children return to school
Thursday 3rd May 2018 - School Closed - Election Polling Station
Half Term: Tuesday 29 May to Friday 1 Jun 2018
Friday 20th Jul 2018 - Reception to Yr 6 breaks up for summer

2018-2019

There is 1 INSET day yet to be set.

AUTUMN TERM
Monday 3rd Sep 2018 - INSET for staff
Tuesday 4th Sep 2018 - Term starts for children
Children starting Reception and Nursery are given individual start dates
Thursday 18th Oct - School breaks up for children
Friday 19th Oct - INSET for staff
Monday 29th Oct - Children return to school
Friday 21st Dec - School breaks up for Christmas

SPRING TERM
Monday 7th Jan - Children return to school
Friday 15th Feb - School breaks up for half term
Monday 25th Feb - Children return to school
Friday 5th Apr - School breaks up for Easter

SUMMER TERM
Tuesday 23rd Apr - Children return to school
Friday 24th May - School breaks up for half term
Monday 3rd Jun - Children return to school
Friday 19th Jul - School breaks up for Children
Monday 22nd Jul and Tuesday 23rd Jul- INSET for staff.

There is 1 INSET day yet to be set.

Y2 listening with Claire(1)Alesia(1)
X
Hit enter to search