,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021- 2022
AUTUMN TERM 21-22
Wednesday 1st September 2021 inset day
Thursday 2nd September 2021 all children back
Friday 1st October 2021 inset day
Friday 22nd October 2021 break up for half term
Monday 25th- Friday 29th October 2021 Half Term Holiday
Monday 1st November 2021 inset day
Tuesday 1st November 2021 children return to school
Friday 17th December 2021 break up for Christmas Holidays
 
SPRING TERM 21-22
Tuesday 4th January 2022- Inset Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022- Children return to school
Friday 11th February 2022- Break up for half term
Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022- Half Term Holiday

Monday 21st February 2022 - Inset Day
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 children return to school
Friday 1st April break up
Monday 4th April- Monday 18th April 2022- Easter Holidays
 
SUMMER TERM 21-22
Tuesday 19th April 2022- children return to school
Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank holiday- school closed
Friday 27th May 2022 break up
Monday 30th May 2022- Friday 3rd June- May Half Term Holiday
Monday 6th June 2022- children return
Friday 22nd July 2022 Bank Holiday for The Queens Platinum Jubilee-School Closed
Monday 25th July- Start of Summer Holiday

 

Term Dates 2022-23

AUTUMN TERM 22-23

Thursday 1st September 2022 and Friday 2nd September 2022 inset days
Monday 5th September 2022 all children back
Friday 21st  October 2022 break up for half term
Monday 24th- Friday 28th October 202 Half Term Holiday
Monday 31st October 2022 inset day
Tuesday 1st November 2022 children return to school
Friday 16th December 2022 break up for Christmas Holidays
 
SPRING TERM 22-23
Tuesday 3rd January 2023- Inset Day

Wednesday 4th January 2023- Children return to school
Friday 10th February 2023- Break up for half term
Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023- Half Term Holiday

Monday 20th February 2023 children return to school
Friday 31st March 2023 break up
Monday 3rd April- Friday 14th April 2023- Easter Holidays
 
SUMMER TERM 22-23
Monday 17th April 2023- children return to school
Monday 1st  May 2023 Bank holiday- school closed
Friday 26th May 2023 break up
Monday 29th May 2023- Friday 2nd June 2023- May Half Term Holiday
Monday 5th June 2023- children return
Friday 21st July 2023 Academic year ends
Monday 24th July- Start of Summer Holiday

Y2 listening with Claire(1)Alesia(1)
X
Hit enter to search