,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 18/19

Monday 3rd Sep 2018 - INSET for staff
Tuesday 4th Sep 2018 - Term starts for children
Children starting Reception and Nursery are given individual start dates
Thursday 18th Oct - School breaks up for children
Friday 19th Oct - INSET for staff
Monday 29th Oct - Children return to school
Friday 21st Dec - School breaks up for Christmas

SPRING TERM 18/19
Monday 7th Jan - Children return to school
Friday 15th Feb - School breaks up for half term
Monday 25th Feb - Children return to school
Friday 5th Apr - School breaks up for Easter

SUMMER TERM 18/19
Tuesday 23rd Apr - Children return to school
Friday 24th May - School breaks up for half term
Monday 3rd Jun - Children return to school
Friday 19th Jul - School breaks up for Children
Monday 22nd Jul and Tuesday 23rd Jul- INSET for staff.

There is 1 INSET day yet to be set for 2018/19

.............................................................................................................................

2019 - 2020

AUTUMN TERM 19/20

Monday 2nd / Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019 - INSET for staff                       Wednesday 4th Sep - Children return to school                                                   Children starting Reception and Nursery are given individual start dates         Friday 18th Oct - School breaks up for children                                                    Monday 28th Oct  - Children return to school                                                       Friday 20th Dec - School breaks up for children 

SPRING TERM 19/20

Monday 6th Jan - Children return to school                                                        Friday 14th Feb - School breaks up for half term                                                Monday 24th Feb - Children return to school                                                Friday 3rd Apr - School breaks up for Easter                                                      

SUMMER TERM 19/20

Monday 20th Apr - Children return to school                                                    Friday 22nd May - School breaks up for half term                                             Monday 1st Jun - Children return to school                                                     Friday 17th Jul - School breaks up for Summer                                                   Mon 20th Jul - INSET for staff

There is 1 INSET day yet to be set for 2019/20

Y2 listening with Claire(1)Alesia(1)
X
Hit enter to search